Foon Hing Yuen

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Foon Hing Yuen? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

442+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Janine

08/06/2023

Large portions at a decent price. We’ve not ordered one thing here that we did not enjoy.

Makayla

06/29/2023

unfilled star rating

I asked for sub pork for pork fried rice and both times I ordered I still just got the pork for the #10 combo

Items missing or order incorrect

Deborah

06/24/2023

Very good experience as usual ! I order frequently

Tasty food

Georgia

05/14/2023

Always the best

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kami

04/22/2023

Always delicious, a favorite in town for sure

Kami

04/12/2023

Great food, fast service, a go-to for me. Love this place!

John

03/30/2023

The food is always fresh and flavorful.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Zac

03/24/2023

Forgot to put sauce on side for orange chicken

Holly

03/16/2023

Food was delicious as always

Tasty food

Great value

Susie

03/13/2023

The lovers shrimp is very tasty!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Georgia

02/25/2023

Everything is good! Never a bad experience. They have the best broccoli and noodles.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Zac

02/17/2023

So yummy, thank you

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roger

02/09/2023

Great food

Kami

02/02/2023

Always delicious and wonderful 🙂🙂

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chantielle

12/18/2022

Large portions and everything’s always delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bridget

12/05/2022

Best Chinese Food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rachel

12/03/2022

The best Salt and Pepper Chicken I ever had.

Tiffany

11/10/2022

I've been coming to this restaurant since I moved to Lincoln City nearly 12 years ago and have never had a bad meal

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

James

11/10/2022

Good quick food

Michael

11/05/2022

My favorite dish is the beef chop suey! Crab puffs are really good too.

Holly

11/03/2022

Great restaurant!! Food is always amazing. My favorite Chinese food place😃

Leslie

11/03/2022

Always excellent!!

Holly

10/19/2022

Simply scrumptious every time

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roger

10/13/2022

Best Chinese food in town

Leslie

10/12/2022

Always excellent!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Georgia

10/09/2022

They have the best Broccoli Beef. We prefer pan fried noodles instead of rice. Huge portions

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Holly

09/17/2022

Always delicious

Tasty food

Great value

Georgia

09/14/2022

The best on the coast

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roger

09/04/2022

Excellent

Cheryl

07/27/2022

Staff are always pleasant & efficient! Food is fresh & wonderful flavors.

Fast service

Tasty food

Georgia

07/21/2022

The best on the coast. Large portions. So delicious

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kimberly

07/18/2022

Love everything I have ordered. Ymmy

Tasty food

Glenda

06/19/2022

Wonderful!!!

Roger

05/20/2022

Excellent good and fast delivery services ce

Briana

05/16/2022

Amazing

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Briana

05/01/2022

😊soooo good!!!!???

Briana

04/28/2022

Speedy and wonderful like always!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sabrina

04/21/2022

Love getting our Chinese food here! Only place in Lincoln City I will go !

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rj

04/20/2022

Some of the best sweet and sour chicken and pork EVER!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Briana

04/06/2022

Best food in town! Salt and pepper chicken hands down best ever!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sabrina

04/01/2022

The food is always good and the portions are really good also.

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Karisa

03/31/2022

Food is always hot and tastes amazing!!

Tasty food

Great value

Briana

03/25/2022

Quick and fresh and wonderfully tasty as always......and good portion size thanks guys

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

McKenzie

03/19/2022

Crab puffs were amazing. Meat was soggy, egg foo young was old and Honey walnut sauce was strange. Entire order was correct, arrived in 45mins and was hot.

Fast service

Zac

03/05/2022

These guys never mess up my order. They are consistent in quality, speed and service in general on top of that the portions are fantastic and the food tastes great. Thank you all for your hard work.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Julia

03/04/2022

Great food

Tasty food

Karisa

02/17/2022

Food is always amazing and still warm when it gets here:)

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Joseph

02/05/2022

The best in Lincoln City. Hands down. Never even consider the other places. They get it done.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cameron

02/05/2022

The teriyaki chicken was perfect and the combination of the sub gum and chicken fried rice it makes a perfect meal. Great food fast service.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Briana

02/02/2022

Love this place they must have kicked it in a year cuz their food was amazing portions were huge that's what you want when you order Chinese you want leftovers eat your heart out lees!