Reviews

Ian
6/5/2021
Quality wasn't "poor" but the orange chicken was not crunchy so the sauce made it mushy. The spring rolls were also a little mushy for my taste.
Curtis
5/20/2021
Food was outstanding
Joseph
5/9/2021
Always good and always fast!
Randy
4/15/2021
Terrible food
Scott
4/11/2021
What a great find! Leftovers tomorrow!
Jim
12/19/2020
Wonderful Food! Drove 60 mi for it!
Dana
12/10/2020
Best chinese food! My whole family loves this place. Everything we have ordered has been great and huge portions. My favorites are honey walnut chicken, sesame chicken, chicken pineapple fried rice and my husband loves the almond fried chicken.
Joseph
12/3/2020
Just right!
Joseph
12/3/2020
Yummy huge portions. Would highly recommend.
Kari
12/2/2020
We love their food! We keep going back!
Alisa
11/29/2020
Hot and sour soup was extremely sweet. The rest of the food was great.
Nik
11/13/2020
LOTS of food, fresh veggies, tasty vittles
Joseph
10/26/2020
Delicious
Joseph
10/26/2020
Really good except bbq pork in egg foo young. Tastes great, but I do not dine on the swine so I just picked it out.
Richard
10/19/2020
Would be nice if sweet and sour sauce was on the side so the chicken didn't get all soggy
Caroline
8/23/2020
This place is consistently great. I’m a local who has lived in Chicago and Minneapolis for most of my life until now, and it’s as good as the Chinese in those places. 10/10.
Danna
8/8/2020
Our favorite ❤ place in lincoln city. Food is excellent and fast service!
Tamera
7/9/2020
Excellent as always
Heather
2/22/2020
Always fast. Always delicious.
Melissa
2/21/2020
My go to favorite place
Sonja
2/8/2020
Great food, fast delivery
Michelle Mishler
2/2/2020
Very fast delivery.
Natalie
1/31/2020
Super speedy
Jena
1/12/2020
Always Enjoy the food from here!
Dale
1/3/2020
Delicious food
Scott
12/6/2019
It was great!
Rodney
11/13/2019
Recieved my order quickly and enjoyed it
Samantha
8/22/2019
We never received our order and the restaurant’s phone is shut off so no way to contact them.
Amy
8/19/2019
This time there was a small issue (don't think they will be re occoring). But i love this restaurant one of my favs in town. Only small thing is the deliveries are usually a little longer then they say, thats the only complaint i would give.
Sage
8/16/2019
We ordered food at 5:50pm and the estimated time was 7:08. The app said the food was delivered at 6:36 but the food did not arrive until 7:40pm and they charged an extra $2. $5 for delivery plus tip
Jill
8/16/2019
Quick delivery. Delicious food!
SAMEETA
7/31/2019
Good food and efficient delivery!
Terrie
7/31/2019
Normally we are more than satisfied with our order, however this is the second time I have had to eat my General Tso's chicken WITHOUT my steamed rice. Usually they are very good about marking the specials with the correspond numbers, not tonight.
Stephanie
7/22/2019
Took over an hour to deliver
Rodney
7/22/2019
Greatest food ever
Molly
7/5/2019
Curry and potstickers were great. Delivery was timely. Driver was a kind Chinese man between the 50 and 200 years old, didn’t speak good English, but communicated just fine. I would order again.
Ivie
7/4/2019
Their food is always delicious!
Chrys
6/23/2019
Excellent food
Cassandra
6/19/2019
Good food at good prices!
Lori
6/11/2019
The lo mein is amazing!
John
6/7/2019
Best Chinese restaurant on the coast. Great price and big portions!
Aaron
5/11/2019
This place has great food!!!
Terrie
5/4/2019
Always consistent with the great taste and portions.
Roger
4/28/2019
Food was excellent, fast turnaround.
Jean
4/26/2019
Food was terrible. Obviously microwaved and tasteless except for the overwhelming brown sauce. I stopped eating after two bites. I gave one star because a rating is required.
Za'mara
4/17/2019
The shrimp and rice is great!! Get the BBQ fried rice!!!!
Susan
4/13/2019
Loved it. Their food is always delicious.
Esperanza
4/6/2019
We came all the way from Longview, WA for vacation and got into town at 10:30pm. We ordered based off of ratings and oh my goodness, it was so great! You will not be disappointed! Call your order in!
Any questions please call us.