Reviews

Joseph
12/3/2020
Just right!
Joseph
12/3/2020
Yummy huge portions. Would highly recommend.
Just
12/2/2020
We love their food! We keep going back!
Alisa
11/29/2020
Hot and sour soup was extremely sweet. The rest of the food was great.
Nik
11/13/2020
LOTS of food, fresh veggies, tasty vittles
Joseph
10/26/2020
Delicious
Joseph
10/26/2020
Really good except bbq pork in egg foo young. Tastes great, but I do not dine on the swine so I just picked it out.
Richard
10/19/2020
Would be nice if sweet and sour sauce was on the side so the chicken didn't get all soggy
Caroline
8/23/2020
This place is consistently great. I’m a local who has lived in Chicago and Minneapolis for most of my life until now, and it’s as good as the Chinese in those places. 10/10.
Danna
8/8/2020
Our favorite ❤ place in lincoln city. Food is excellent and fast service!
Tamera
7/9/2020
Excellent as always
Heather
2/22/2020
Always fast. Always delicious.
Melissa
2/21/2020
My go to favorite place
Sonja
2/8/2020
Great food, fast delivery
Michelle Mishler
2/2/2020
Very fast delivery.
Natalie
1/31/2020
Super speedy
Jena
1/12/2020
Always Enjoy the food from here!
Dale
1/3/2020
Delicious food
Scott
12/6/2019
It was great!
Rodney
11/13/2019
Recieved my order quickly and enjoyed it
Samantha
8/22/2019
We never received our order and the restaurant’s phone is shut off so no way to contact them.
Amy
8/19/2019
This time there was a small issue (don't think they will be re occoring). But i love this restaurant one of my favs in town. Only small thing is the deliveries are usually a little longer then they say, thats the only complaint i would give.
Sage
8/16/2019
We ordered food at 5:50pm and the estimated time was 7:08. The app said the food was delivered at 6:36 but the food did not arrive until 7:40pm and they charged an extra $2. $5 for delivery plus tip
Jill
8/16/2019
Quick delivery. Delicious food!
SAMEETA
7/31/2019
Good food and efficient delivery!
Terrie
7/31/2019
Normally we are more than satisfied with our order, however this is the second time I have had to eat my General Tso's chicken WITHOUT my steamed rice. Usually they are very good about marking the specials with the correspond numbers, not tonight.
Stephanie
7/22/2019
Took over an hour to deliver
Rodney
7/22/2019
Greatest food ever
Molly
7/5/2019
Curry and potstickers were great. Delivery was timely. Driver was a kind Chinese man between the 50 and 200 years old, didn’t speak good English, but communicated just fine. I would order again.
Ivie
7/4/2019
Their food is always delicious!
Chrys
6/23/2019
Excellent food
Cassandra
6/19/2019
Good food at good prices!
Lori
6/11/2019
The lo mein is amazing!
John
6/7/2019
Best Chinese restaurant on the coast. Great price and big portions!
Aaron
5/11/2019
This place has great food!!!
Terrie
5/4/2019
Always consistent with the great taste and portions.
Roger
4/28/2019
Food was excellent, fast turnaround.
Jean
4/26/2019
Food was terrible. Obviously microwaved and tasteless except for the overwhelming brown sauce. I stopped eating after two bites. I gave one star because a rating is required.
Za'mara
4/17/2019
The shrimp and rice is great!! Get the BBQ fried rice!!!!
Susan
4/13/2019
Loved it. Their food is always delicious.
Esperanza
4/6/2019
We came all the way from Longview, WA for vacation and got into town at 10:30pm. We ordered based off of ratings and oh my goodness, it was so great! You will not be disappointed! Call your order in!
Matt
4/4/2019
Fried rice was just white steamed rice with bbq pork on top of it. Sesame chicken had no sauce. Lo mein and broccoli beef was good.
Casey
3/25/2019
Consistantly excellent food and always speedy delivery. Try the salt and pepper shrimp. It will change your life!
Reva
3/24/2019
Great food. Ordered dinner for 2 but could have been for 4-5! So much goodness!
Heather
3/13/2019
Food was right on time and that Honey Walnut Chicken is scrumptious.
William
2/16/2019
Food was delicious and delivered when they said it would be...
Josi
2/2/2019
Perfect! The food was delicious and the knock on my door was on time, to the minute of delivery estimate. I highly recommend the salt and pepper squid. Perfect texture and the flavors popped.
Michelle
1/10/2019
Fonn vs. Lee's Kings App - Fonn includes larger portions Paper Wrapped Chicken Fonn uses white meat (dry) and not much sauce, Lees dark and tasty Battered Shrimp - about the same Pork - Fonn is a bit drier Wong ton Wraps - about the same Singapore Noodles - Foon puts egg and cabbage, Lees uses celery and no egg but more curry. I enjoy Lee's more, but I like the salty goodness. Basically, I still prefer Lee's but in a pinch, Foon's not bad.
Any questions please call us.