Reviews

SAMEETA
7/31/2019
Good food and efficient delivery!
Terrie
7/31/2019
Normally we are more than satisfied with our order, however this is the second time I have had to eat my General Tso's chicken WITHOUT my steamed rice. Usually they are very good about marking the specials with the correspond numbers, not tonight.
Stephanie
7/22/2019
Took over an hour to deliver
Rodney
7/22/2019
Greatest food ever
Molly
7/5/2019
Curry and potstickers were great. Delivery was timely. Driver was a kind Chinese man between the 50 and 200 years old, didn’t speak good English, but communicated just fine. I would order again.
Ivie
7/4/2019
Their food is always delicious!
Chrys
6/23/2019
Excellent food
Cassandra
6/19/2019
Good food at good prices!
Lori
6/11/2019
The lo mein is amazing!
John
6/7/2019
Best Chinese restaurant on the coast. Great price and big portions!
Aaron
5/11/2019
This place has great food!!!
Terrie
5/4/2019
Always consistent with the great taste and portions.
Roger
4/28/2019
Food was excellent, fast turnaround.
Jean
4/26/2019
Food was terrible. Obviously microwaved and tasteless except for the overwhelming brown sauce. I stopped eating after two bites. I gave one star because a rating is required.
za'mara
4/17/2019
The shrimp and rice is great!! Get the BBQ fried rice!!!!
Susan
4/13/2019
Loved it. Their food is always delicious.
Esperanza
4/6/2019
We came all the way from Longview, WA for vacation and got into town at 10:30pm. We ordered based off of ratings and oh my goodness, it was so great! You will not be disappointed! Call your order in!
Matt
4/4/2019
Fried rice was just white steamed rice with bbq pork on top of it. Sesame chicken had no sauce. Lo mein and broccoli beef was good.
Casey
3/25/2019
Consistantly excellent food and always speedy delivery. Try the salt and pepper shrimp. It will change your life!
Reva
3/24/2019
Great food. Ordered dinner for 2 but could have been for 4-5! So much goodness!
Heather
3/13/2019
Food was right on time and that Honey Walnut Chicken is scrumptious.
William
2/16/2019
Food was delicious and delivered when they said it would be...
Josi
2/2/2019
Perfect! The food was delicious and the knock on my door was on time, to the minute of delivery estimate. I highly recommend the salt and pepper squid. Perfect texture and the flavors popped.
Michelle
1/10/2019
Fonn vs. Lee's Kings App - Fonn includes larger portions Paper Wrapped Chicken Fonn uses white meat (dry) and not much sauce, Lees dark and tasty Battered Shrimp - about the same Pork - Fonn is a bit drier Wong ton Wraps - about the same Singapore Noodles - Foon puts egg and cabbage, Lees uses celery and no egg but more curry. I enjoy Lee's more, but I like the salty goodness. Basically, I still prefer Lee's but in a pinch, Foon's not bad.
Heather
1/4/2019
They were even early and the food is always fantastic!
Dan
12/18/2018
Quick delivery and food was excellent . I love Chow Fun noodles and there were some of the best I've ever had.
Ashley
11/30/2018
Great food and great service! Really appreciate the delivery service at a reasonable rate!
Cameron
11/10/2018
One of the BEST places to eat in Lincoln city hands down. The rice is perfect, the chicken is tender and the veggies fresh. Just can't beat the quality and quantity of food. I have always been a big fan of the fried shrimp and BBQ pork fried rice.
Rachel
10/20/2018
Great food, wish they delivered drinks too.
Alayna
9/22/2018
Something for everyone! The kids loved it too!
Dan
9/14/2018
Best food we've had from this restaurant in a long time. Fast delivery and well worth the extra delivery charge. Will defiantly use again and soon
Jeffrey
8/26/2018
Very good!
Vickie
8/3/2018
Best Chinese food on coast or in the valley!
Cody
6/30/2018
Excellent food with huge quantities. I didn't realise how much food we we're getting. Feed us all weekend lol.
Craig
6/9/2018
Order was ready and hot when I got there
Nathan
5/28/2018
Great food for great prices. Good portions.
Shannon
5/20/2018
Quick delivery, great food, good portion sizes.
Tami
5/20/2018
Every tasted amazing very large portions and also they made sure to read the notes
Jennifer
4/28/2018
Best in town!
Savannah
4/7/2018
The food is good iv been going to this restaurant for 4 years however the delivery took an hour and a half they had the wrong address and the food was cold this time. Very disappointed with the delivery
Heather
4/3/2018
Everything was hot, fresh, and excellent! We were very happy with our meal, and having it delivered was lovely. I highly recommend this restaurant, if you're staying in the Nelscott area of Lincoln City! :)
Jordan
3/30/2018
The food here is never a disappointment
Michelle
3/17/2018
Good but they serve ranch fir the fried mushroom dip. Need a gyzo type sauce for it.
Matthew
3/15/2018
Very good and very quick and friendly staff i will be coming back again
Stephanie
2/23/2018
Most delicious food!! Huge portions for a decent price. Always hot, fresh and timely!! Love this place.
Jeffrey
1/9/2018
quick delivery. very good.
Melissa
12/15/2017
It was great less than 30 minutes.
John
10/29/2017
Good lunch menu
Any questions please call us.